Skip to content

The Ewing Gallery will be closed to the public from December 7, 2017 – January 10, 2018. Please join us when we re-open next semester with our Artist in Residence Biennial.

Featuring work by: Dana DeGiulio, Ezra Tessler, Clare Grill, and Caitlin Cherry.

Something is wrong. Response takes too long or there is JS error. Press Ctrl+Shift+J or Cmd+Shift+J on a Mac.

Ewing Gallery of Art and Architecture
College of Arts & Sciences

1715 Volunteer Blvd.
Knoxville, TN 37996-2410
Phone: 865-974-3200 Email:

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.